CAR Events are designed to disseminate key research, update stakeholders on critical industry issues, and foster discussions among industry thought leaders to share their insights and solutions to meeting the challenges of an ever-evolving global automotive industry.


Loading Events

« All Events

The Near Future of Autonomous Vehicles

April 22 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Detroit Motor City Self-Driving Cars 101 presents

The Near Future of Autonomous Vehicles

Featuring:
Carla Bailo, President and CEO, Center for Automotive Research

Scott McCormick, President and CEO, Teleoperations Consortium and President, Connected Vehicle Trade Association

When: Thursday, April 22, 2021, from

2:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M. EDT
11:00 A.M. – 12 P.M. PDT
8:00 P.M. – 9:00 P.M. CEST

This one-hour virtual presentation is free to attend. Please note, we will email the link to our attendees prior to the event.

Details

Date:
April 22
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/detroit-self-driving-cars-101/events/277249966/

 


For information on how to partner with CAR on an event, or to put our conference experience to work for you, please contact Shaun Whitehouse at [email protected]