CAR Board of Directors

Neil De Koker
Board Chair
President Emeritus
Original Equipment Suppliers Association

Mitch Bainwol
Chief Government Relations Officer
Ford Motor Company

John Basso
President and Owner
Diversified Tooling Group

Andrew Brown Jr., Ph.D.
Former Vice President & Chief Technologist
Delphi Automotive

Ami Dotan
CEO & Co-founder
Karamba Security

Dr, Susan Helper
Carlton Professor of Economics, Case Western University
Former Chief Economist, U.S. Department of Commerce

Richard Hervey

Dr. James Jacobs
President Emeritus
Macomb Community College

Jada Smith
Vice President, Advanced Engineering & External Relations

Kirk Steudle
Senior Vice President
Econolite Systems

Carla Bailo
President and CEO
Center for Automotive Research

Lisa Hart
Senior Vice President, Operations
Center for Automotive Research